Vision 2030 Summit

2 Days

500 Delegates

10 Breakaway Sessions

29 – 30th October 2019 | Emperors Palace

About Vision 2030

The annual Vision 2030 platform includes a coffee table Publication, Summit and Awards.  The Spirit of Vision 2030 – initially endorsed by the National Planning Commission – has three core objectives:

  • Make the NDP accessible to all South Africans through our Publication
  • Bring public and private sector stakeholders together in partnership to expedite realisation of the NDP’s goals through our Summit
  • Stimulate greater private sector participation by showcasing organisations making strides in the name of the NDP through our Awards

Attend Vision 2030 & experience


Be involved in dynamic discussions to overcome delivery challenges for South Africa’s Nine-Point Plan to fix the economy and support the National Development Plan.


Meet and align with key players in government and business involved in the creation, development and execution of the NDP.

Business Opportunities

Engage the business community to mobilise private sector participation in government NDP initiatives.


Deliver your insight and influence towards South Africa’s national development through Vision 2030 Summit’s outcome reports delivered in Parliament.


Develop multifaceted partnerships with critical stakeholders for innovative approaches to enterprise development and transformation.

Enterprise Development

Drive engagement with profitable and sustainable SMMEs to foster long-term social and economic transformation.

2019 Speakers

Waseem Carrim


Mlamli Booi

CEO | Sentech

Jack van der Merwe

CEO | Gautrain Management Agency

Dr. Victoriano Nicolau

President | Angola South Africa Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Kaashifah Beukes

Acting Chief Executive Officer | Saldanha Bay IDZ Licencing Company SOC Ltd

Claude Baissac

CEO | Eunomix

Mpho Ngemane

CEO | Maluti A Phofung

Simphiwe Kondlo

CEO | East London IDZ

Our 2019 Sponsors & Partners

Silver Sponsors

Breakaway Partner

Category Sponsor

A division of Topco Media & Communications

Contact Us

E: [email protected]

T: 086 000 9590

Sign up to get full access to the Post Event Report

Sign up to get full access to the Post Event Report

Join to stay up to date with all Vision2030 events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest